Windows: consoldiate NextExtent() implementations
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 26 May 2012 22:04:25 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 14:46:37 +0000 (07:46 -0700)
commitc5f32b315982bf23f33d0395f404fe93563f0b8d
tree4a44ce2bb575dcdff4b210b826a732089be08384
parente94b2338691d9450749e5f3e51f85e99f90b4bea
Windows: consoldiate NextExtent() implementations

Both AFSExtentsSupport.cpp and AFSIoSupport.cpp provided
NextExtent() implementations.  The AFSExtentsSupport version was
more general.  Use that one for both modules.

Change-Id: I19d17c989b4eadd40dcbb3d6d4186c316c26577e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7517
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSIoSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h