Windows: Only install Service NP if one exists
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 22:09:50 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 03:38:03 +0000 (23:38 -0400)
commitc615a712bf9eae3c88252c4a37bd91a0e9db89da
treee2b41e079476cd6715b3edf81d4eb2e9df247eb5
parentcda7556b854a07220326a617a56edcf55769567a
Windows: Only install Service NP if one exists

Do not blindly install a network provider for the service since at
least one end user organization does not install the service's network
provider.

Change-Id: I15a528ff34ffd3e060fdbd93545af3857592c835
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12051
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_service.c