Docs: Specify where the Windows mini dump file is written
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 13:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 03:29:01 +0000 (20:29 -0700)
commitc61e1aeeef8f81f75084f457e4d6e5e1d754cfa5
tree0f7c31cecc3040966ed364006e602760478f124d
parentd5ce8d19ace9b87816dd36663420136f5f2ad746
Docs: Specify where the Windows mini dump file is written

Change-Id: Ia97bc5f22f10c35e2d2928ca8ed618583f06563e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3187
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_minidump.pod