Linux: fix variable used to test for the iop create API
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 21:11:08 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 18:14:29 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
commitc633a92a1bc7881f18ee641082ff2efe7da1a8cb
tree766a5b8ae722ea0c8ce054120508a28e28a84268
parent6bea047fb404bde828c6358ae06f7941aa2bc959
Linux: fix variable used to test for the iop create API

Use correct variable when testing for the create API to use.

This is just for looks - there is no effect since mkdir and create
were changed in the same kernel release.

Change-Id: I9e43cc80d3817ee8a6c339c4ae98a1a2ab0851a1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7984
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c