libafs/LINUX: Report FID of corrupt directories
authorJeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cmu.edu>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 22:37:24 +0000 (18:37 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:35:55 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
commitc636db1eca54844f0ba29cd75f4a0b8181df2162
tree206147ca4cbba802890136dac19353a0d17b9654
parenta2bfa0e853fb4954fd06a00ea6fbc55c39e76b8a
libafs/LINUX: Report FID of corrupt directories

When afs_linux_readdir detects a corrupt directory, the resulting
error message is more useful if it includes the directory's FID
instead of just a kernel inode pointer.

Change-Id: If801e7b0325daca3da8ab115a926276e570c1d94
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9965
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/afs.h