Added build of cscope index to Makefile
authorSteve Simmons <scs@umich.edu>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:28:36 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 15:00:22 +0000 (08:00 -0700)
commitc639b08ebc1b202b571b245bb5eee075300b2ec0
tree66f43cc79a19819f192d4f5690f142d8a07c820a
parent300cbb28b08c2fd3709942cc6c48e7d9369a3394
Added build of cscope index to Makefile

Add ability to do 'make cscope' at the top of
the distribution tree and get 'cscope.out' built
in ./src. Index file is removed in 'make clean'.
cscope.out is now ignored in src/.gitignore

Change-Id: I2ae4eea0fce46a87a6b9d5a992fcb7288f6b5655
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7594
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
.gitignore
Makefile.in