Update Debian packaging to 1.5.74.1-1
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 26 May 2010 21:45:22 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 27 May 2010 05:13:54 +0000 (22:13 -0700)
commitc679486e554864df4c98feacc6f759cccb0b69fa
tree18d3eecb9162dc2c35921f2b7e994df00846cf3d
parent0d66561a0b21572676ee1729a6e925d2f491ab6f
Update Debian packaging to 1.5.74.1-1

Change-Id: I828f21edffce67eaba6cfdd76e66e754a58e52a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2037
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/Debian/changelog.in
src/packaging/Debian/control
src/packaging/Debian/import-upstream
src/packaging/Debian/openafs-client.init
src/packaging/Debian/openafs-client.postinst
src/packaging/Debian/openafs-fuse.dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/Debian/openafs-fuse.install [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/Debian/openafs-fuse.links [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/Debian/rules