openafs: add a contributor code of conduct
authorDaria Phoebe Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:20:38 +0000 (13:20 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 00:38:28 +0000 (20:38 -0400)
commitc6a8739a67edca8a7e987bd1f3d5dcc226ad47a0
treef287bcf0568141327569192845db2902ee20a5fc
parentfd23587a5dbc9a15e2b2e83160b947f045c92af1
openafs: add a contributor code of conduct

In the interest of fostering a friendly, welcoming environment
for contributors, institute a code of conduct for the project.

Adapted from the Contributor Covenant.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I4eb3b8a84981ef04f02e7d60ec46873305888147
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11987
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Reviewed-by: Thomas L. Kula <kula@tproa.net>
Reviewed-by: Nathaniel Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
CONTRIBUTING [new file with mode: 0644]