doc: relocate notes from arch to txt 75/12675/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 00:10:32 +0000 (20:10 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 00:44:28 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
commitc6f5ebc4cf95b0f1d3acc7a0a8678ba0d4378243
treee11d4b3c40016cc44de346614b1a40a2d83c9097
parent57d32c29146167ff54d3221ed761a5973776ae93
doc: relocate notes from arch to txt

The doc/txt directory has become the de facto home for text-based
technical notes. Relocate the contents of the doc/arch directory to
doc/txt. Relocate doc/examples to doc/txt/examples.

Update the doc/README file to be more current and remove old work in
progress comments.

Change-Id: Iaa53e77eb1f7019d22af8380fa147305ac79d055
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12675
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/README
doc/txt/README [moved from doc/arch/README with 100% similarity]
doc/txt/arch-overview.h [moved from doc/arch/arch-overview.h with 100% similarity]
doc/txt/dafs-fsa.dot [moved from doc/arch/dafs-fsa.dot with 100% similarity]
doc/txt/dafs-overview.txt [moved from doc/arch/dafs-overview.txt with 100% similarity]
doc/txt/dafs-vnode-fsa.dot [moved from doc/arch/dafs-vnode-fsa.dot with 100% similarity]
doc/txt/examples/CellAlias [moved from doc/examples/CellAlias with 100% similarity]
doc/txt/fssync.txt [moved from doc/arch/fssync.txt with 100% similarity]
doc/txt/linux-nfstrans [moved from doc/txt/README.linux-nfstrans with 100% similarity]