adminutil: parallel build fixes
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:06:57 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:18:23 +0000 (19:18 -0700)
commitc721bff5035b6e2d87e10be0f4711133b33dc5dc
treea0b08e63519d64b424df81ec747d3f6660a98d38
parenta1eed135d29f1030cdd409e9d9c824e6cd2a5f83
adminutil: parallel build fixes

Rearrange the Makefile to make it more parallel build proof.
Add some dependencies on the header files, and avoid rules
with 2 targets.

Change-Id: I267f25504137d58dd1a335eccb7c9b138a7c66ab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4497
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libadmin/adminutil/Makefile.in