afs: Refactor DoLockWarning
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 22:36:44 +0000 (16:36 -0600)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:43:58 +0000 (06:43 -0800)
commitc73883e7846fa0421cfac29830c27c9b6aacf5ed
tree38fca436831a5f1904105ed5d913a5298f28eb86
parent997f7fce437787a45ae0584beaae43affbd37cce
afs: Refactor DoLockWarning

Change DoLockWarning around a little bit, so subsequent changes are
easier to follow. Move lastWarnTime/lastWarnPid so they are only
usable within this function.

This commit should incur no functional change.

Change-Id: I5d25f64e9c088aecee0f0c46b6c401b2caa71ccb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10794
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_flock.c
src/afs/afs_init.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h