Namespace-clean some more heimdal symbols
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:02:00 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 22:35:08 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
commitc73d151853a80806247126730a0ffbd984508559
tree9545d8578a534c0741c617c5e49d7a5a29d9a1de
parent5b3c1042969daec38ccb260e61d665eda0c713ea
Namespace-clean some more heimdal symbols

We get linker conflicts if we try to statically link against the
system libkrb5 when it is heimdal, from both hcrypto and rfc3961.

While here, add an include guard to hcrypto's config.h.

Change-Id: Ib5fcd9291b295415325a4ed230bd35d496961367
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11740
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/crypto/hcrypto/config.h
src/crypto/rfc3961/krb5_locl.h