Overzealous clean target under rxkad
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 22:15:16 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 22:28:10 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commitc761f3ddde786e4ced1022ec5570d4cb2ce15169
treeaaaae7f12cd84c881e308a5fe5ac37b9cd470a06
parent4768ed68d0831d208f4ebeead06e0b4e422f728e
Overzealous clean target under rxkad

The clean target under rxkad removes sboxes.h and fcrypt.h,
since they used to get copied there from the domestic subdir.
Now that they actually live under rxkad, they souldn't be
removed.

Change-Id: I867496dd0d3dd997d402ebfbfc6272447b1af98e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1847
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rxkad/Makefile.in