macos: packaging support for MacOS X 10.15 69/13669/7
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 03:40:55 +0000 (00:40 -0300)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:48:25 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
commitc7864b73603842b8beaee03fcbb2426890205410
tree8db3acbd3e242aba1cfbc34be97b21c691ddb4a4
parent93815caabc92acc6edc62b72805b44d2e46748cf
macos: packaging support for MacOS X 10.15

This commit introduces the new set of changes / files required to
successfully create the dmg installer on OS X 10.15 "Catalina".

Change-Id: I628a3210fa42b2f34ff78030930f83e836775392
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13669
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.19 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.strings.19 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/ReadMe.rtf.19 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/pkgbuild.sh.in