Remove a few erroneous NEWS entries for 1.5.75
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 21:04:37 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 03:30:29 +0000 (20:30 -0700)
commitc790e7d0ca9f76749f761792234da91078eb573d
tree19f202b467708b15a135cfc46b06462b0d47e557
parent4e87cb5c9260c7ddfa2ab22d9596c814817fc69c
Remove a few erroneous NEWS entries for 1.5.75

FUSE was already in 1.5.74, and DAFS fast-restart was not in
1.5.75.

Change-Id: I2e1b765c61ce4670800787dbcfd13c2c2af63f79
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2356
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
NEWS