add limits.h to sysincludes.h on IRIX
authorChaz Chandler <clc31@inbox.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 22:20:39 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 23:37:56 +0000 (15:37 -0800)
commitc7c742afa07d3056b153fbe2529d709804532f03
treef4d9927f8fc1edc2b2715be427f20d884b7ae42e
parent91e50aa81bdeecbdf351088b3b5510fe3c8e848e
add limits.h to sysincludes.h on IRIX

xdr_mem.c wasn't including limits.h on IRIX when KERNEL was declared, so i
INT_MAX was undefined.  this adds limits.h to sysincludes.h so it's included
for all other places where it might be needed.

Change-Id: I718f5bf4dc5d82e2ce74ecc30ab3bf5492b82e29
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1377
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/sysincludes.h