Windows: AFSWrite comments
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:02:44 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 19:10:51 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
commitc7e8b75353e2cd0bb58b05c9faab21df14c73c69
tree7f922a4fc1c397e4f37b94856ded802e0e2db2c4
parent3f797fc71174a5779cf1cae3ba452f401a668881
Windows: AFSWrite comments

Add various comments regarding lock requirements

Change-Id: I285eb416ef7d05ef29fcffbc5ce9afd5d3d27322
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10185
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWrite.cpp