Linux Keyring error handling
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 12:51:13 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:27:23 +0000 (07:27 -0700)
commitc7f5a212025172307e85e09ada03333e5e288cc3
treec04a05632d559c08bd639a3a3a087a4abbd9100d
parent1f577e41b65e9bd213a915a296ecf5bedd17fcc1
Linux Keyring error handling

honour the returncode of key_instantiate_and_link() to avoid
having non-working pagsh without an error.

Change-Id: Ia62c1c24b22e833cd5dc2689181397965901d34e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10179
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c