rx mtu ping handling
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:37:39 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 03:13:07 +0000 (20:13 -0700)
commitc7f9307c35c0c89f7ec8ada315c81ebc47517f86
tree198c505e6e2860880ba4b4da2eaff2c69c5fca1c
parentc62cb89abb494630c12994f702d6986de2a38fe5
rx mtu ping handling

engage mtu pings. only occur while a call is active but results are
cached per-peer. requires idle dead time to be in use, or does not
activate. (needed to time out the call, otherwise, keepalives will
succeed and the call will thus not hit regular "down server" timeout)

Change-Id: Ic29b1b5713fb6debde14f4adfd5019ee80cc9e3c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2115
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx.h
src/rx/rx_packet.c
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h