volinfo: fix volume aux totals output
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 21 May 2011 16:38:03 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 22 May 2011 14:00:13 +0000 (07:00 -0700)
commitc833ff6c5b7f9c27cf26eae4833b033bd7382c56
tree63d65bed2abd92b01cd79ecc35eabbc5b7e6b528
parentb7fe087745923bdea4571870799e484da67221d2
volinfo: fix volume aux totals output

Do not print the volumes aux totals prematurely when running
volinfo with the -headers flag on an namei fileserver. Instead
print the aux totals only once after the link table size is found.

Change-Id: I4538e2fc8978530fd2e8593e0b343a2497c7a764
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4694
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c