venus: fix format overflow warning 17/12917/4
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:01:56 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 13:50:28 +0000 (08:50 -0500)
commitc84f36a9b8c6b6adb9c77bab1c814ccd3aaf6a5b
treeed5acf9337c74a2facd8652d755ecb1f9370bc9c
parent70b7f743550a8ce02292a12c4188deaf85b1a533
venus: fix format overflow warning

Recent versions of gcc generate a format overflow warning on the dfstring
buffer in fs.c.  Increase the size of the buffer to avoid a possible buffer
overflow.

    fs.c: In function ‘AclToString’:
    fs.c:770:30: error: ‘%s’ directive writing up to 1024 bytes
    into a region of size between 13 and 23 [-Werror=format-overflow=]
      sprintf(dfsstring, " dfs:%d %s", acl->dfs, acl->cell);
                                  ^~
    fs.c:770:2: note: ‘sprintf’ output between 8 and 1042 bytes into
    a destination of size 30
      sprintf(dfsstring, " dfs:%d %s", acl->dfs, acl->cell);
      ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Change-Id: Iead8b153a62f2928fabaeee1ed126535f67d7d49
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12917
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/venus/fs.c