rx: Constify rx_opaque_populate
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:46:27 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:35:52 +0000 (05:35 -0700)
commitc855dd726a6f2681bf51a9596ec600a8cc88fb59
tree3709133c463be2c3f9ace119fdc6be978ad4fb26
parentfac69a5c88f1756aafd283e66a971e389dc8a62c
rx: Constify rx_opaque_populate

rx_opaque_populate doesn't modify the data passed into it, so
make that argument const

Change-Id: Icc7c121bda43a8abc19f72affc70967baba91e6d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7557
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/rx_opaque.c
src/rx/rx_opaque.h