Additional UKERNEL headers, prototyping and other fixes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 11:55:36 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 13:08:25 +0000 (06:08 -0700)
commitc861bb0d779b54236b63eda87d9dfaf7792d1659
treec54ee3cc1ed943c0b51fccf50294736eae427a1e
parent02f083730750a03e60eb412a1aed1f03d3c62a49
Additional UKERNEL headers, prototyping and other fixes

Add additonal headers to include prototypes for UKERNEL builds
Add some more prototypes
Remove some unused variables

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/241
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
src/kauth/token.c
src/kauth/user.c
src/ptserver/ptclient.c
src/ptserver/ptuser.c
src/rx/UKERNEL/rx_knet.c
src/rx/rx_kernel.h
src/rx/rx_packet.c
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h