viced: fix missing host lock in h_Enumerate
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:17:05 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 20:32:02 +0000 (12:32 -0800)
commitc8dc68299d47ae4d7f0c9a1354de9ddd37ff86fc
tree08874ac843300a36046da105fc8eb5fcddff7067
parentfabd590cc4b0142fe97c4ffa6a4669fe5d44c359
viced: fix missing host lock in h_Enumerate

The global host lock must be held over h_Release_r. Fix the
the case in h_Enumerate where h_Release_r is called without
the global host lock held.

Change-Id: I010338edf0a515f543e3468afff907e97eb07163
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3294
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/host.c