afs: maintain afs_users buckets in sorted order
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 22:56:26 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:20:56 +0000 (07:20 -0400)
commitc8dfe8e4c2fd685ef7df181a3d6d45b122d6ff44
tree55102c139dbba0e7c0e453de38fc093832330f6a
parent7d4f3a4710fb8c9fbde4294c2458ecf32658300b
afs: maintain afs_users buckets in sorted order

Modify afs_GetUser() to insert a new unixuser into an afs_users
hash bucket in sorted order, by uid/PAG.  This is in support of
other small optimizations in future commits.

Change-Id: I68c51ab38733575290aa0c8aa2a306168c5483c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11071
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_user.c