Windows: SetDispositionInfo vs Link Count
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 17:23:16 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 06:57:50 +0000 (02:57 -0400)
commitc90c5e97c6361e06ff06aab02d0768a0bd43354d
tree956f2256d5fb92282d9aa94556a80f397dd4c4ba
parent8da84729c8f1e849882aea7b1268c6ac49936f21
Windows: SetDispositionInfo vs Link Count

When SetDispositionInfo is called to mark a file for pending
delete the link count should not be decrememented.  The count is
decremented only when the file is actually deleted.

Change-Id: I611e2b9695179abcba01d6fa83022b08044ee8bf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11508
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp