Fix typo in rfc3961 namespace-cleaning
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 19:54:18 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 02:36:37 +0000 (19:36 -0700)
commitc91b2a119a72a2293d9e9ffe5bd97c70d0c22eee
tree560530500a47c162ea07f260539f33a26575417a
parent074d745a02d80bfd2c16a4e2b7b4222022f8e641
Fix typo in rfc3961 namespace-cleaning

Change-Id: If93119ce4345ab8d1eccb9df7196b1681d2762cb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10550
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/crypto/rfc3961/rfc3961.h