libafsauthent: Remove obsolete HP-UX workaround
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 21:12:03 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 15:18:33 +0000 (08:18 -0700)
commitc96d3429f2d4ad2ec7ac45a83c1111dc60a0d5c1
tree0cb2e51522909146d1ff40e27cfed210a7941595
parent2a1251c5d0c1b0fd4024d7b3282187a838b551fd
libafsauthent: Remove obsolete HP-UX workaround

This workaround is no longer relevant. It is also error-prone and
there are far better ways to achieve a similar result, so get rid of
it.

Change-Id: If77f0cd95c8c608913d0c8717729a05c1ad67df9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5811
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/libafsauthent/Makefile.in