aix krb5 error message handling
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 16:49:34 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 16:51:55 +0000 (09:51 -0700)
commitc9761464e7d8f1446862a3c94d900c74403b0f07
treea6800b2de8411f646caf312b40ce71efd0fc8128
parenta68104340b5d3768e533a7503deb068fdf06d72b
aix krb5 error message handling

handle krb5 error messages for aix in aklog and lam plugin

Change-Id: Iac96dc62e7889d375db111d5c96d86cf09715ab6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1609
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/aklog/aklog.c
src/cf/kerberos.m4
src/tsm41/aix_aklog.c