doc: rxdebug manpage fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 02:00:14 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:57:07 +0000 (11:57 -0800)
commitc9b2a191ea87eee909d2bf64b13e95ae90877ed4
treedd17b0470764ac0be1e8a2c9c8c24a4f6401f3f9
parent374593ca5790203cd856ea1705dbda721d3c3f3a
doc: rxdebug manpage fixes

Add missing option -long.

Change-Id: I23e3bc38e6962b7727a2aaa07bab7b0818ebcee0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10406
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/rxdebug.pod