doc: afsmonitor manpage fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 01:40:50 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:33:37 +0000 (09:33 -0800)
commitc9dad4dd6f5d43340b8c566ba89365e2e9fa69f5
tree5f9ce67c9ede78ef8854fdde1f54e7ee6eb34526
parentade56fa2f9ba8217919dbae301639c3ff10027ef
doc: afsmonitor manpage fixes

Add missing option -debug.

Change-Id: I48b37cce536987f5cbf3905e1de70238e83664b5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10404
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/afsmonitor.pod