fsint: Move to using libtool
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:39:59 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 19:45:12 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commitc9e89088afc5989031e54cbd15e050bc92518433
tree82e4367765ea23bb9393eedc6c1e2be881e3e165
parent3f63d48dab4c46389fde6920189960c1f44494a2
fsint: Move to using libtool

Move the fsint directory over to building a libtool library
(liboafs_fsint). Because libtool requires that libraries have no
unresolved dependencies, we cannot include the server side stubs in
the libtool library.

Change-Id: Ia3f009680ac510f522b806366985e557cd6e4219
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8070
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/dviced/Makefile.in
src/fsint/Makefile.in
src/fsint/liboafs_fsint.la.sym [new file with mode: 0644]
src/viced/Makefile.in