Tidy up uio_t meaning
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 20:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 14:36:20 +0000 (07:36 -0700)
commitca465e432d67b067fc3854781b8702aaff577cc7
tree39c7f44144c134d19cee57f5fe8c477990a09630
parentb3232b2cb44a3df02a37efd852ecfef2f3a9e5cc
Tidy up uio_t meaning

On IRIX, uio_t is typedef'd to "struct uio".
On Darwin, uio_t is typedef'd to "struct uio *".

Reduce the confusion by just not using "uio_t" in places where it
isn't being defined for us, and avoiding it completely in cross-platform
code.

Change-Id: I0cee370e25d10b1ca4627832097a9a9f1e83b4c2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4748
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/LINUX/osi_prototypes.h
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_prototypes.h
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.h
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h