rx: fix typo in rx_atomic Solaris backend
authorTom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 05:34:40 +0000 (01:34 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 06:04:49 +0000 (23:04 -0700)
commitca58739ebc58428187366476b682bf20d9850645
treebfb8f482bf1c0777ebb97da89d7d8372a0d53c4e
parentba96ebba7197420b1511bd1aae9db495398e038a
rx: fix typo in rx_atomic Solaris backend

Fix typo so rx builds again on Solaris.

Change-Id: I328e05937b376c659bb42ba8db51f512b14da6f3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2980
Tested-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx_atomic.h