Deorbit HP-UX-specific QuickStartGuide bits
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:26:36 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:55:51 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commitca66b1aff35b31a944679656ca71546768c91c47
tree425d405ca7ab4e625a6318d59e5cedff0d526ccd
parent69e84bd8a2ccc6065c3a06b7239c855207b92e4d
Deorbit HP-UX-specific QuickStartGuide bits

Get the rest of them all at once.

Change-Id: Idb33746d43a4a1a9f41e21d7f6d81360ecdd952e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11591
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/appendix.xml
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg005.xml
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg006.xml
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg007.xml