scout: Tidy header includes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:37:47 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:51:48 +0000 (09:51 -0700)
commitca6bdd1cf0fe3b265bcffd846afef19a0d7853f2
tree9cc252a873a03767157620f34ce09e9a19dae3ff
parent4659c5c9924171525454cd2a2280ed9370476998
scout: Tidy header includes

Remove headers which are provided by libroken

Change-Id: I4d9391016e4477242385687eec4f1825426fd00d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4408
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/scout/scout.c