FBSD: typo fix
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 15:22:07 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:34:18 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
commitca8ba7e7a41e61cc943b34196872b72a190432e3
tree026be2d310121d9f3b843cb1526fa50893d39753
parent1b32b4800b1dd8985c1554453354e683a66c9ab5
FBSD: typo fix

Gerrit/5572 added conditionals on __FreeBSD_version >= 900044, which
is (approximately) when a bunch of kernel API renames happened.
(There has since been a dedicated version bump to 900045 a month
or two post-facto, but 900044 should be fine for now.)
However, 900044 is not 90004.

Change-Id: I566186a7b53fd3b605a0f531e241eaf54a96bba3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5657
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/rx/FBSD/rx_knet.c