tools: Use native 64 bit integer
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 11:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 01:27:01 +0000 (18:27 -0700)
commitca9fa87543df616b5bc2955090f6a8260da3efc1
tree822e1025e8ef739bce1550808964f1540fdcc494
parentcc489b880c86d4e4e16dc9ca98c6dd3b1b93d47c
tools: Use native 64 bit integer

Modify the tools directory to use a native 64 bit integer type, rather
than rolling its own.

Change-Id: Ib2545b43aa3bf34e8917a4ae7ae4ee3f4be6d1c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7118
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/tools/Makefile.in
src/tools/backuphdr.c
src/tools/int64.c
src/tools/intNN.h
src/tools/stagehdr.c