Windows: AFSLocateNameEntry incorrect pCurrentObject
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:17:09 +0000 (20:17 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:24:32 +0000 (06:24 -0700)
commitcb9d0ff3da5c42667afb6f702523d1ffd2d72a5f
treec64062b882a1407904f10b3602731fbf9bb7a612
parent18ba93882f9dad15899624bc4f439e70d584982a
Windows: AFSLocateNameEntry incorrect pCurrentObject

pCurrentObject is supposed to be an alias for pDirEntry->ObjectInformation
but it was not always being updated when pDirEntry was replaced.  As a
result several tests were being performed incorrectly and the wrong data
was being logged.

Change-Id: I69913788acd243d0bfdfee88e281a1eaa2adca6a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9809
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp