afs: Check for invalid afs_fakestat_enable values 98/13698/5
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 22:51:41 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 19:14:28 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
commitcba7c62f56f2a98b843fe6f83e22bc03f832e9aa
tree13cc69bf24f467aefaddd49aa411d313beb797de
parentca472e66fb97572784be429ec264e0e38d1d546b
afs: Check for invalid afs_fakestat_enable values

The only valid values for afs_fakestat_enable right now are 0, 1, and
2. Check if the given value actually matches one of those, in case we
have mismatched libafs/afsd versions, and future code adds new values.

Return EINVAL and log a message if we're given an unknown value.

Change-Id: I36ad4263e7e3ab311f6edb97a9c48edc035f6753
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13698
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_call.c