NetBSD osi_crypto: use cprng(9) for random source on NetBSD 6.99/7.x
authorJonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:03:11 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:59:26 +0000 (19:59 -0500)
commitcbf67da1e5b8134be58bb1632be6ea69f2052cf5
treed21dec78382f5563fbaa2b2ecbed5f9f02e5da38
parentce0cad182cddd21ccdebbf05a3e2379c7fcbe8fe
NetBSD osi_crypto: use cprng(9) for random source on NetBSD 6.99/7.x

Change-Id: Id8ee7f149cdc921989a5de7dda35739147de0014
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11086
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/NBSD/osi_crypto.c