Move configuration parsing into libcmd
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 20:30:02 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 22:36:41 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
commitcc06d00b215b4aebfdd05ad205c088e3dc1ba666
tree199e532ace3f1d5d94f3cf5acb6de1b8513ec790
parente4430d9d487b1b93717886eeb2621bbe50899838
Move configuration parsing into libcmd

Rework the API for directly parsing configuration files and move it
out of util/ and into libcmd, where we can actually make use of it.

This is a raw API - it provides direct access to the parser. The
eventual intent is that this will predominantly be contained within
libcmd itself, which will then wrap this with the more general purpose
Option functions

Change-Id: I9f4a9c373c4123023120f69e595068ead6160507
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7132
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/cmd/Makefile.in
src/cmd/cmd.p.h
src/cmd/krb5_locl.h [moved from src/util/krb5_locl.h with 65% similarity]
src/util/Makefile.in
src/util/afsutil_prototypes.h