tests: Make -flag the first parm in command-t
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 23 May 2011 22:04:20 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 19:47:55 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commitcc0ba3c430ce57fb7155a22a8ed9fa6c9fa57eec
tree03e83d0b2fbacb5b2d36ade437f2838b173fa305
parent9cbd9d71b33e42600d1714ebfcaaa86ba700556e
tests: Make -flag the first parm in command-t

Move the -flag parameter to be the first parameter, to test more of
the positional argument handling.

Change-Id: I637c58e8c76bfc23919f29a1c598084275426773
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4710
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
tests/cmd/command-t.c