build-sys: use m4 quoting consistantly
authorSami Kerola <kerolasa@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 16:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:04:23 +0000 (08:04 -0700)
commitcc0d3d5232260595e09ae4ec517d537e961c0c81
tree5cc6736a4044d8ad3f4299c6a1358aeda314f191
parent6d054e3d2790b5c304b428d2ce9bf758e4c12786
build-sys: use m4 quoting consistantly

Change-Id: Ie8c5e15fd9ddf521ac74b07ee0e1252b35e7a816
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10008
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
configure-libafs.ac
configure.ac