rxperf: Build again
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 14 May 2011 07:36:49 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 23:05:03 +0000 (16:05 -0700)
commitcc119d63636236490789332200bf31af4c091e0a
tree0226e217ad8a94c61613997ea9af7c506e4a2e6b
parentaf64a0e47194982b0ea203a072bfc1861f37d43b
rxperf: Build again

Bring the rxperf up to date with the current library requirements of
the rest of the tree.

Change-Id: If35ba0668163d5176cf9a3df1635b4cffbc10ff2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4800
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/test/Makefile.in