util: eliminate dead store in hostutil_GetHostByName
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 01:53:17 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:50:49 +0000 (05:50 -0700)
commitcc4552c9a1ca4a12d3d7f64d98185f8d2025834d
treed63195c649bfb293f74bfa34c3665e0d4afaecfb
parent0b69ca34eb55f9d0a53e5f6b2e6155c7824b2fde
util: eliminate dead store in hostutil_GetHostByName

Change-Id: Ibf6712ec239a5f4d163c145f5444c086277e4445
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7774
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/util/hostparse.c