create debugging kext package for MacOS
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 06:10:28 +0000 (01:10 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 16:15:59 +0000 (08:15 -0800)
commitcc47e765912e1a5dedddb6ef00ca8b8c8d567f0e
tree5818ee6dc35b432e01fa36e48633268acf05a058
parent9f79dde2c804e943c2d6f7deaa00c6997b991691
create debugging kext package for MacOS

this creates and installs a debugging kext package for macos. it also
always installs the decode-panic script (which can be used even without
the debug kext)

Change-Id: Iff03de66cd3df2690f03333e6629d21660364cd1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1120
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
src/packaging/MacOS/OpenAFS-debug.Description.plist.in [copied from src/packaging/MacOS/OpenAFS.Description.plist with 73% similarity]
src/packaging/MacOS/OpenAFS-debug.Info.plist.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/OpenAFS.Description.plist.in [moved from src/packaging/MacOS/OpenAFS.Description.plist with 94% similarity]
src/packaging/MacOS/OpenAFS.info.in
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in