Added guard against missing call and moved alength assignment in fetchInit.
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 07:07:17 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 15:02:19 +0000 (08:02 -0700)
commitcc7938e8ff2a56575122066a8750e881c4d280b0
treec16c1de05369e923cc25ff02333776ef076fb78f
parent98f9b6ae2bafe69440c090443efb2f71ec15309c
Added guard against missing call and moved alength assignment in fetchInit.

The returned value of rx_NewCall is important of course and must be taken
into account before trying to start RPCs. Do assign the length output
variable ASAP.
Also fixes an overlong line and the type of the pos local var to unsigned.

More style fixes:
* Moved length64 to use proper scope, initialized code.
* Generally make more tidy

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/128
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c