Windows: Fix uninitialized variables
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 01:50:48 +0000 (21:50 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 13:55:13 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
commitccb092c37802d300b6ec12d45f10bed42d2a5a59
tree667c0413f6e4a0730bba3faf4a1843c97aef8215
parentd075b0549d62e4a81b7543b9c2f5dac242074909
Windows: Fix uninitialized variables

VS2013 spotted two cases where we do not set up the
Iosb.Status when we catch an exception from Cc.
Fix them.

Change-Id: I93b8a48863f22fd1dc2d7dba4d9de18454f35fe0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11140
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSLockControl.cpp