Linux 3.13: Check return value from bdi_init
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 19:10:00 +0000 (14:10 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:57:32 +0000 (11:57 -0800)
commitccc5d3f7adceda4d8cf41f04fe02d5cfe376befd
treeb7ec706577da6a945dad7961cd4bcecc05f7a7ec
parent9a0a8ca4d186cf953b87d9fae1a35f66090b060c
Linux 3.13: Check return value from bdi_init

The use of the bdi_init function now gets a warning because the
return value is unused and the function is now defined with
the warn_unused_result attribute.

Assign and check the return value.

Change-Id: I78ae4ea356aef8c9dabe75179ad67db1fd64c28b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10530
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfsops.c